Submit a request

Help is on the way!

Popular help topics: limitations, embed, watermark

32. Once I've published a playlist, will I be able to edit it again?

Yes, you can edit a playlist as many times as you want. However, after you activate premium options with points, you will have a 24 hour period to complete changes. After these 24 hours, the playlist will become locked. You will be able to edit the playlist "as new" afterwards and publish it again as a different playlist. With a Premium membership you can  permanently edit all your  TubeSnack playlists for as long as you keep your subscriptions active.