Submit a request

Help is on the way!

Popular help topics: limitations, embed, watermark

21. Will I lose settings if I don't publish my player?

No, you will be able to find the last version of your player on the "My playlists" page. Any saved playlist that is not published yet, will be labeled as "Unpublished" until it gets published.