Submit a request

Help is on the way!

Popular help topics: limitations, embed, watermark

5. What happens when my premium membership expires?

The membership is automatically renewed. However, if you choose to cancel your subscription or if your payment processor refuses the payment, your subscription will expire. In that case, the premium options will become locked and you won't be able to use them unless you get a new subscription. Also if you don't renew in 30 days, we will delete all tracks that are over 5 in each playlist.